Fun Run

'Fun Run' 12" x 12" abstract by Victoria Kloch

‘Fun Run’ 12″ x 12″ abstract by Victoria Kloch

How this came to be. Lately I’ve been working on mostly large size canvases and I usually have remnants of paint left over from each color palette. If you paint you know how expensive art supplies are and I absolutely hate to throw any away but this was really to little to save. So I dug into my stash of small canvas boards and let the good times roll. This piece possibly would be way too much on a large-sized canvas, but small, I love the pow!

2 thoughts on “Fun Run

Well, what do you think?

