BLT easy on the mayo


Title: BTL easy on the mayo

I guess by my title you can see that I’m having way more fun then I have the right too. Or maybe I’m just obsessed with food. Speaking of food. What a glorious food combination, bacon, lettuce and tomato. Especially if the tomatoes are freshly picked right out of the garden. For that matter, if the tomatoes are freshly picked you might even hold the bacon.

Enough of my rambling, it’s making me hungry.  It is time for me to go raid the refrigerator.

Well, what do you think?

